2018 TAG Board of Directors

Don Addington - President,

Claire Arnold - Chief Executive Officer and Founder,
LeapFrog Services

Ben Balsley - Chief Executive Officer,

Jeff Buzzelli - SVP, Central Division,

Tim Callahan - Senior Vice President, Global Chief Security Officer,

Dallas Clement - Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer,
Cox Enterprises

David Dabbiere - President & CEO,

Ravi Damodaram - President and Chief Executive Officer,
Sun Technologies

Chris Downing - Vice President, Enterprise Innovation Institute,
Georgia Tech

Scott Eason - Global Vice President,
Verizon Enterprise Solutions

Justin Eggart - GM Engineering,
GE Power

Jane Elliott - Executive Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer,
Global Payments

Ryan Esparza - Chief Information Officer,
Jackson Healthcare

Jay Ferro - Chief Information Officer and Technology Officer,

Gina Gallo - President and Chief Executive Officer,
Stratix Corporation

Ralph Garcia - Business Development Manager,
Crown Castle International Corp. (CCI)

Sandeep Gauba - President & Chief Executive Officer,
Metasys Technologies, Inc.

Chad Gold - Chief Financial Officer,
Rubicon Global

Stacie Hagan - Chief People Officer,

Andrew Hamilton - CTO,
Parkmobile, LLC

David Hammond - President,
Abel Solutions

Simone Harrison - CMO,

David Hartnett - Chief Economic Development Officer,
Metro Atlanta Chamber

Steve Hassett - COO,
GT Software

Robert Hendricks - Chief Product Officer,

Paul Judge - Cofounder and Chief Executive Officer,

Bryson Koehler - CTO, IBM Watson & IBM Cloud,
GM & Distinguished Engineer IBM

Christopher Lindner - Vice President and Chief Information Officer,
Manhattan Associates

Barry McCarthy - Executive Vice President & Head (Division President),
First Data Corporation

Danielle Joiner McPherson - General Manager, IT Program Delivery Center of Excellence,
Delta Air Lines

John Minutaglio - Financial Services Professional,

Mike Morris - Chief Executive Officer and Co-Founder,
Broadgreen Solutions

Allen Moseley - Managing General Partner,
Noro-Moseley Partners

Sig Mosley - Managing Partner,
Mosley Ventures

Mike Neumeier - Owner, Principle and CMO,
Arketi Group

Dawn Patrick - Managing Partner,
Cherry Bekaert LLP

Kevin Petersen - Senior Vice President Wireless Product Marketing,

Jacque Plair-Rushin - Chair, Diversity and Inclusion Society,
Technology Association of Georgia

Phil Regnault - Principal & CRM/CX Advisor,
PricewaterhouseCooper LLP

Mike Reidenbach - Worldwide Chief Information Officer /
Chief Information Officer Europe,
EVO Payments

Leigh Segall - Chief Marketing Officer,
Smart Communications

Susan Shows - Senior Vice President,
Georgia Research Alliance

Michael Sullivan - Vice President & CIO,
Southern Company Gas

Julie Talbot-Hubbard - Information Technology & Cyber Security Executive,
Magellan Health

Fred Tanzella - IT Entrepreneur, Director, Investor,
Green House Data

Mark Taylor - SVP, Global Software Channels,
Pitney Bowes

Martin Tilson - Managing Partner,
The Tilson Group, LLC

Sanjeev Tirath - Chief Executive Officer,
Pyramid Consulting, Inc.

Brooks Tobey - Head of Tech Strategy & Business Operations,
Turner Broadcasting System

Kyle Tothill - Managing Director & Partner,

John Trainor - Chief Information Officer,
Aaron's, Inc.

Brian Valeyko - IT Partner to Software and Global Professional Services,
NCR Corporation

Bill VanCuren - Senior Vice President and CIO,
NCR Corporation

Jason Wellman - Operations Manager,
Google Inc.

Larry Williams - President and Chief Executive Officer,
Technology Association of Georgia

Nancy Williams - Chief Executive Officer,
ASAP Solutions Group

John Yates - Attorney, Corporate Technology Group,
Morris, Manning & Martin, LLP

Jun Ying - Senior Vice President and CIO,

Dennis Zakas - Partner,
Zakas & Leonard LLP

Nigel Zelcer - Partner/Co-Founder | Jabian Management and IT Consulting,
Jabian Consulting

Our Sponsors